EIFLE Sponsors

2015 EIFLE Awards

The Institute for Financial Literacy Announces Winners of the 2015 Excellence In Financial Literacy Education (EIFLE) Awards.

Recipients honored for their distinguished accomplishments in developing, implementing and promoting successful financial literacy education worldwide.

For a complete list of winners click here.

EIFLE Hall of Fame

The Institute for Financial Literacy created the Excellence In Financial Literacy Education (EIFLE) Awards to promote the effective delivery of consumer financial products, services and education by acknowledging the accomplishments of those that advance financial literacy education. Each year, the Institute for Financial Literacy presents the EIFLE Awards to individuals and organizations that have shown exceptional innovation, dedication and commitment to the field of financial literacy education.

Award categories include Educator, Organization, Children’s Book, Adult’s Book, Children’s Education Program, Adult’s Education Program, Published Research and Instructional Game. Nominations will be accepted in late fall. The award ceremony will take place during the Annual Conference on Financial Education.

2014 Award Winners

2015 EIFLE Winners

2015 EIFLE WInners